top of page
spells of silence.png
Clay full bleed cover.jpg

1. Behind a Silent Door
2. Waiting Through These Years
3. Sewn Together
4. I am the Sea, You are the Clouds
5. Vow of Silence
6. I'm the Lake
7. Outside Voices
8. Ingot in the Dark
9. The Things That Left Us
10. Unexpected Happiness

Written, produced, and performed by Mt Fog (Carolyn B.)

Additional recording with Johnny Goss

Mastered by Adam Straney (Breakpoint Mastering)

Album Art by Veta Bakhtina

Video by Lauren Marie Dake

Vinyl & Cassettes on Bandcamp

via Ghost Mountain Records

bottom of page